fbpx skip to Main Content

Passion. Generosity. Dedication.

Our Board

Mary Bigga, Board Chair

James McMurray, Secretary

Jill Gaebler, Treasurer

Mark Anthony Barrionuevo, Co-director of Legal Affairs

Ryan Klein, Co-director of Legal Affairs

John Olson

Daniel Campaña 

Jeni Smith

Jansen Howard

Our Advisory Board

Jordan Empy, CPA, Stockman Kast Ryan + Co

Lynn Telford, Former CEO of Care and Share

Vince Colarelli, President, Colarelli Construction

Kat Jorstad, Real Estate Broker, Equity Real Estate

Jeff Cooper, Executive Director of the Richard Petritz Foundation, and Principal of New Venture Resources, LLC